Masters of Business Administration

The department of business administration started functioning from the academic year 2006 and is affiliated to JNTUH. The department has a sanctioned intake of 120 students. Till date 9 batches of students have successfully graduated from the department and are pursuing successful careers in various business organizations in India and Abroad. The department is proud to say that it is one of the few non-university departments which has 3 doctorates among the 22 staff members in the department. At present 5 members of the department are pursuing their Ph.D which are at different stages of completion. The department provides a good balance of academic and non-academic activities to enable the student to develop into a multifaceted individual who is ready for the rigorous of the dynamic world of business. The students of the department have access to a well endowed library and also to a digital library along with the computer lab. The college has a provision for both indoor and outdoor sports and games.

Head of the Department

Dr.CH.Narasimha Reddy

Dr CH. Narasimha Reddy holds a Ph.D in management from Dravidian university, and M. Phil from Sri venkateswara university, and MBA from acharya nagarjuna university. He has more than 14 years teaching experience and 1year industry experience. Him main focus on teaching and research expertise are in the area of marketing and security analysis and portfolio management and financial derivatives. He worked in various esteem organizations like mallareddy college of business management and St Mary's group of institutions.

He has over different international and national publications in UGC approved journals like international journal of research and management science and presented many papers in various international and national seminars. He has published a book secrets of investments and sold nearly 2,000 books in entire secunderabad and Hyderabad, and he was qualified Ncfm certification in financial markets like cash and derivatives markets.


S.No Name Designation Qualification Experience Photograph
01 Dr. CH. Narasimha Reddy Assoc.Professor MBA,M.PHIL,Ph.D 14
02 Mrs.B.SUSHMA Asst.Professor MBA 7
03 Mrs.M.PRIYANKA Asst.Professor MBA 3
04 Mr.S.NARESH Asst.Professor MBA 4
05 Mr.T.SURESH BABU Asst.Professor MBA 4
06 Dr.M.SATISH Assoc.Professor MBA,Ph.D 3
07 Mrs.P.REVATHI Asst.Professor MBA 2
08 Mrs.K.ASHWINI Asst.Professor MBA 3
09 Mr.SK.PASHA Asst.Professor MBA 3
10 Ms.J.MADHURI Asst.Professor MBA 2
11 Mr.M.KISTAREDDY Asst.Professor MBA 2
12 Mr.D.DAMODAR RAO Asst.Professor MBA 2
13 Mr.V.NARASIMHAREDDY Asst.Professor MBA 2
14 Mr.CH.R.K.SHARMA Asst.Professor M.COM 20
15 Mr.MD.PARVEZ Asst.Professor MBA 3
16 Mrs.UMA MAHESHWARI Asst.Professor MSC 15
17 Mr.U.SRAVAN Asst.Professor MBA 1
18 Mrs.S.SRAVANTI Asst.Professor MSC 3