Masters of Business Administration

The department of business administration started functioning from the academic year 2006 and is affiliated to JNTUH. The department has a sanctioned intake of 120 students. Till date 19 batches of students have successfully graduated from the department and are pursuing successful careers in various business organizations in India and Abroad. The department is proud to say that it is one of the few non-university departments which has 3 doctorates among the 18 staff members in the department. At present 5 members of the department are pursuing their Ph.D which are at different stages of completion. The department provides a good balance of academic and non-academic activities to enable the student to develop into a multifaceted individual who is ready for the rigorous of the dynamic world of business. The students of the department have access to a well endowed library and also to a digital library along with the computer lab. The college has a provision for both indoor and outdoor sports and games.

Head of the Department

Dr.CH.Narasimha Reddy

Dr CH. Narasimha Reddy holds a Ph.D in management from Dravidian university, and M. Phil from Sri venkateswara university, and MBA from acharya nagarjuna university. He has more than 14 years teaching experience and 1year industry experience. Him main focus on teaching and research expertise are in the area of marketing and security analysis and portfolio management and financial derivatives. He worked in various esteem organizations like mallareddy college of business management and St Mary's group of institutions.

He has over different international and national publications in UGC approved journals like international journal of research and management science and presented many papers in various international and national seminars. He has published a book secrets of investments and sold nearly 2,000 books in entire secunderabad and Hyderabad, and he was qualified Ncfm certification in financial markets like cash and derivatives markets.


S.No Name Qualification Department University ID Photograph
01 Dr. CH. Narasimha Reddy MBA,M.PHIL,Ph.D MBA 7316-150408-120539
02 Dr.K.BABURAO MBA.M.PHIL,PHD,TS-SET MBA 3797-150410-132456
03 Dr.P.N.APPARAO MBA,PH.D MBA 6590-170201-091037
04 Dr.K.KAMALHAS MBA,M.phil,ph.D MBA 8554-150414-152655
05 Mr.T.SURESH BABU MBA MBA 0131-170522-133705
06 Mr.S.NARESH KUMAR MBA,(Ph.D) MBA 3716-170106-101951
07 Mr.S.R.K.SHARMA M.COM MBA 9115-0406-161756
08 Dr.M.SATISH MBA,Ph.D MBA 1312-161026-160254
09 Mrs.A.DIVYA RANI MBA MBA 0461-170104-145030
10 Mr.D.DAMODAR RAO MBA MBA 5398-191108-154736
11 Mrs.M.PRIYANKA MBA MBA 7281-180814-145200
12 Mr.M.KISTA REDDY MBA MBA 7042-190801-135431
13 Mr.SK.SHAREEF PASHA MBA MBA 3249-181122-151026
14 Mr.M.RAJU MBA MBA 7969-210707-124402
15 Mrs.P.REVATHI M.COM MBA 5651-161228-124144
16 Mr.V.NARASIMHA REDDY MBA MBA 4578-190501-145542
17 Mr.MD.ABDUL PARVEEZ MSC MBA 3619-150504-130731
18 Mr.U.SRAVANA MBA MBA 4083-190220-151001